May 25 – w/ B.D. Lenz /Two Rivers Brewery/ Easton, PA

June 1 – w/ B.D Lenz/ Lafayette

June 9 – w/ B.D Lenz /Small World Coffee/ Princeton, New Jersey

June 15 – w/ B.D. Lenz/ The Stanhope House/ Stanhope, New Jersey

June 21 – w/ B.D. Lenz / Sanctuary 1867/ Ewing, New Jersey

June 23 -The James Rosocha Quartet/ Deltas/ New Brunswick, New Jersey

July-  The BD Lenz European Tour (England, Germany, Belgium)

Thurs 28 June – Harry Cooks – Cheltenham

Fri 29 July – South Molton Jazz Club – S. Molton

Sat 30 June – The Bear Club – Luton

Sun 1 July – The Inkwell – Leeds

Mon 2 July – The Daffodil – Cheltenham

Tues 3 July – Wilmslow Conservative Club – Wilmslow

Wed 4 July – Matt & Phreds – Manchester

Thurs 5 July – Granvilles – Stone

Fri 6 July – Paxton Arts Centre – London (w/John Altman)

Sat 7 July – The Verdict – Brighton (w/Robert Leake)

Sun 8 July – Albion – Hastings (w/Robert Leake)

Mon 9 July – Clifford Arms – Teignmouth

Tues 10 July – Bustard Inn – S. Rauceby

Wed 11 July – Hawkes House – Thornbury (w/Kim Cypher)

Thurs 12 July – Joe’s – Oxford

Fri 13 July – Doveridge Village Club – Doveridge

Sat 14 July – Private party

Sun 15 July – Blakey’s Café Bar – Newcastle Under Lyme

Mon 16 July – The Bell – Bath

Tues 17 July – The Royal Oak (w/Kim Cypher)

Wed 18 July – Theoc House – Tewkesbury

Thurs 19 July – Burger Brothers – Deal

Fri 20 July – 27 B Flat – Brugge, Belgium

Sat 21 July – Brooklyn Bar – Luxembourg City

Sun 22 July – Kazzwoo – Manheim Germany

Fri 27 July – Owera Vinyards- Cazenozia New York

Sat 28 July- Balloons- Ellitcottville, New York

Sun 29 July – Maxie’s Supper Club- Ithaca, New York

August 2– w/ B.D Lenz/ Lawrenceville Outdoor Summer Series/ Lawrenceville, New Jersey

August 11 – wedding

August 25– The James Rosocha Quartet /Deltas/ New Brunswick, New Jersey

Sept 2 – wedding

Sept 7 – w/ B.D Lenz Allstars/ Publick House/ Chester, New Jersey

Sept 22 – w/ B.D Lenz /Halo Pub/ Princeton, New Jersey